Indonesia consists of 17,000 islands. The largest islands are Sumatra, Java (the most populous), Bali, Kalimantan (Indonesia’s part of Borneo), Sulawesi (Celebes), the Nusa Tenggara islands, the Moluccas Islands, and Irian Jaya (also called West Papua), the western part of New Guinea. Its neighbor to the north is Malaysia and to the east is Papua New Guinea.



Day 01:

Arrival in Bali. Upon arrival transfer to hotel.
Overnight at hotel in Bali.

Day 02:

Full day Kintamani tour.
Overnight at hotel in Bali.

Day 03:

Tour of Taman Ayun, Bedugul & Tanah Lot.
Overnight at hotel in Bali.

Day 04:

Departure transfer in Bali.

View Larger Map

Places Visited

  • Indonesia
    • Bali

Customize your trip